Executive Committee 2018 - 2019

Dr. Rishma Pai

President
9821016005
rishmapai@hotmail.com

Dr. S Krishna Kumar

Hon. Secretary General
9820067318
rkjkrish@gmail.com

Dr. Jaideep Malhotra

President elect
9897033335
jaideepmalhotraagra@gmail.com

Dr. Duru Shah

Immediate Past President
9820074875
durushah@gmail.com

Dr. Prakash Trivedi

Vice President
9820052631
dr.ptrivedi@gmail.com

Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

Second Vice President
9820052631
drnandita30@gmail.com

Dr. Sudesh Kamat

Chairman for Embryology
9821214610
sudeshkamat@gmail.com

Dr. Kedar Ganla

Hon. Treasurer
9322234964
drkedarganla@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar

Hon. Joint Secretary
9822015850
sunitart@hotmail.com

Dr. R B Agrawal

Vice Chairman for Embryology
9425503700
rb37agr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sujata Kar

Hon. Joint Treasurer
9437824163
suju63@yahoo.com

Dr. Asha Baxi

Hon. Clinical Secretary
9826056576
aabaxi@gmail.com

Dr. A Suresh Kumar

Librarian
9425210299
drsuresh123@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Madhuri Patil

Editor of JHRS
 
 

President

Dr. Mahendra N Parikh

Founder President


Late Dr. Mehroo Hansotia

Past President
 
 

Dr. Firuza Parikh

Past President
9892694923
frparikh@gmail.com

Dr. Kamini Rao

Past President
9620220960
drkaminirao@gmail.com

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Past President
9820026087
skdesai38@gmail.com

Dr. Dhiraj Gada

Past President
9425056708
gadalife@yahoo.com

Dr. Manish Banker

Past President
9824026659
manish.banker@novaivifertility.com

Dr. Hrishikesh Pai

Past President
hdpai@hotmail.com

Dr. Narendra Malhotra

Past President
9837033335
mnmhagra3@gmail.com

Members

Dr. Archana Baser

Member

Dr. Ashish Kale

Member

Dr. Mangla Kawade

Member

Dr. Prakash Shivdas Patil

Member

Dr. Rajesh Modi

Member
9823120020
rajeshmodi99@hotmail.com

Dr. Seema Pandey

Member
9823120020
rajeshmodi99@hotmail.com

Dr. Shobhana Patted

Member

Dr. Laxmi Shrikhande

Member
9623459766
slaxmi2002@yhaoo.com

Dr. M S Srinivas

Member
9844081601
drsrinivas555@gmail.com

Dr. Himanshu Patel

Member
9824057910
hpatel@stemcureindia.com

Dr. Keshav Malhotra

Member
9826073898
mediquestlab@gmail.com

Dr. Natchandra Chimote

Member
9008039009
vsan@vsnl.com

Co-opted Members

Dr. Ameet Patki

Co-opted Member
9820132585
aspaap@hotmail.com

Dr. Nimish Shelat

Co-opted Member
9825124780
drnimish9@yahoo.com

Dr. Tarini Taneja

Co-opted Member

SEND MESSAGE