Executive Committee

Dr. Duru Shah

President
9820074875
durushah@gmail.com

Dr. Ameet Patki

Hon. Secretary General
9820132585
aspaap@hotmail.com

Dr. Narendra Malhotra

Immediate Past President
9837033335
mnmhagra3@gmail.com

Dr. Rishma Pai

President elect
9821016005
rishmapai@hotmail.com

Dr. Jaideep Malhotra

Vice President
9897033335
jaideepmalhotraagra@gmail.com

Dr. Prakash Trivedi

Second Vice President
9820052631
dr.ptrivedi@gmail.com

Dr. Virendra Shah

Chairman for Embryology
9826073898
mediquestlab@gmail.com

Dr. S Krishna Kumar

Hon. Treasurer
9820067318
rkjkrish@gmail.com

Dr. A Suresh Kumar

Hon. Joint Treasurer
9425210299
drsuresh123@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sudesh Kamat

Vice Chairman for Embryology
9821214610
sudeshkamat@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar

Hon. Joint Treasurer
9822015850
sunitart@hotmail.com

Dr. Sujata Kar

Hon. Clinical Secretary
9437824163
suju63@yahoo.com

Dr. Asha Baxi

Hon. Librarian
9826056576
aabaxi@gmail.com

Members

Dr. Kedar Ganla

Member
9322234964
drkedarganla@gmail.com

Dr. Parul Kotdawala

Member
9426725267
kotdawala@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjay Makwana

Member
9829026402
drmakwana.jodhpur@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Modi

Member
9823120020
rajeshmodi99@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajat K Ray

Member
9337405733
rajatkuray@rediffmail.com

Dr. Milind Shah

Member
9822096280
drmilindshah@gmail.com

Dr. Laxmi Shrikhande

Member
9623459766
slaxmi2002@yhaoo.com

Dr. Bina Vasan

Member
9008039009
vsan@vsnl.com

Dr. R B Agrawal

Member
9425503700
rb37agr@rediffmail.com

Mr. Charudutt Joshi

Member
9302104362, 9425318361
charujoshi@sify.com

Dr. M S Srinivas

Member
9844081601
drsrinivas555@gmail.com

Dr. Himanshu Patel

Member
9824057910
hpatel@stemcureindia.com

Co-opted Members

Dr. Nimish Shelat

Co-opted Member
9825124780
drnimish9@yahoo.com

Dr. Gautam Khastgir

Co-opted Member
9830067589
birthindia@gmail.com

Dr. Kanthi Bansal

Co-opted Member
9824089769
kanthibansal@gmail.com

Dr. Padmarekha Jirge

Co-opted Member
9822114131
rekha.jirge@gmail.com

President

Dr. Mahendra N Parikh

Founder President


Dr. Manish Banker

Past President
9824026659
manish.banker@novaivifertility.com

Dr. Dhiraj Gada

Past President
9425056708
gadalife@yahoo.com

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Past President
9820026087
skdesai38@gmail.com

Dr. Kamini Rao

Past President
9620220960
drkaminirao@gmail.com

Dr. Firuza Parikh

Past President
9892694923
frparikh@gmail.com

SEND MESSAGE